May 21, 2018 Mon 21/5/18

VP Osinbajo Opens National Boundary Commission Retreat The Vice President opened a retreat for the National Boundary Commission today in Abuja. VP...

Read More
May 18, 2018 Fri 18/5/18

VP Osinbajo arrives Enugu State Vice President Yemi Osinbajo arrived Enugu state today to launch the N-Power Build which has engaged 10,000...

Read More
May 17, 2018 Thurs 17/5/18

President Buhari Receives Security Briefing The President met with the Chief of Army Staff Tukur Burutai today in Abuja to  receive briefing...

Read More
May 16, 2018 Wed 16/5/18

President Buhari Presides Over Weekly FEC Meeting President Muhammadu Buhari presided over the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) Meeting at the Council...

Read More
May 15, 2018 Tues 15/5/18

President Buhari in Jigawa State The President was at Jigawa State as part of his 2-day working visit to the State which...

Read More
May 11, 2018 Fri 11/5/18

VP Osinbajo Visits Family of Sheikh Rabiu in Kano State The Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, was in Kano State today, to commiserate...

Read More
May 10, 2018 Thurs 10/5/18

FEC urges Health Ministry to amp up security at Nigeria’s entry points The Federal Executive Council have urged the Ministry of Health...

Read More
May 9, 2018 Wed 9/5/18

VP Osinbajo Presides Over FEC Meeting The Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, presided over FEC meetng today at the State House in Abuja...

Read More
May 8, 2018 Tues 8/5/18

President Buhari Receives Letters of Credence from Three Countries The President received letters of Credence from: The Netherlands Ambassador to Nigeria, Mr...

Read More
May 7, 2018 Mon 7/5/18

VP Osinbajo Opens the 2018 OGP Week The Vice President flagged off the 2018 Open Government Partnership Week at its opening ceremony...

Read More