Economic Management Team

The Economic Management Team (EMT) is Chaired by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, and has the following members:

  • Minister of Finance
  • Minister of Budget and National Planning
  • Minister of State for Budget and National Planning
  • Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
  • Minister of Agriculture
  • Minister of Information and Culture
  • Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria
  • Special Adviser to the President on Economic Matters
  • Director-General of the Budget Office
  • Director-General of the Debt Management Office
  • Director-General of the National Bureau of Statistics

The team meets weekly at the State House.